United Rebels
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My experience with CF

+3
[UR]kIrA
DarkenMistress
[UR]GrandAndreasK
7 posters

Go down

My experience with CF Empty My experience with CF

Post by [UR]GrandAndreasK Thu Jul 29 2010, 14:59

total i have played freelancer for 8 years now and CF for 2 years siiigh* i remember the demo good memories.
[UR]GrandAndreasK
[UR]GrandAndreasK
God Of The Board
God Of The Board

Back to top Go down

My experience with CF Empty Re: My experience with CF

Post by DarkenMistress Fri Aug 20 2010, 04:20

I started playing Freelancer about 3-4 years.
Oroles, my friend, helped me a lot to understand, navigate to Freelancer and I always tried to touch/passing him;).
Later I played different ways/mods, and finally, I stopped in Crossfire ... nice here and amazing. Most liked to be attracted by Andreas into UR-clan when they were only 2-3 members, I think.
I miss the traffic with BluePrints Smile)
flower
DarkenMistress
DarkenMistress
Exemplar
Exemplar

Back to top Go down

Post by Vishnu Fri Nov 12 2010, 02:14

I have been playing FL for 5 years now since i was 7 yrs old. I am 12 now. Started playing CF this year.

Vishnu

Back to top Go down

Post by [UR]kIrA Mon Nov 15 2010, 02:14